The International Conference for Solidarity with Political Prisoners was held on 24-25 May 2008 with the participation of the delegates of 12 countries, among them Palestine, West Sahara, Denmark, Italy, Spain, India, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, Turkey and Northern Kurdistan, France and Iran. Over 150 participants attended the conference.

Lire la déclaration finale de la conférence en anglais – format pdf